Executive Committee

The Women's Ohio State Golf Association is run by volunteers. The following Executive Committee members support the WOSGA by donating their time and expertise in the areas of golf and tournament operations and management, nonprofit management, sales and marketing, finance, The Rules of Golf, and policy. 

Nancy Battista-Allen
Seniors Tournament Director
Gail Hackett
Committee Member At-Large
Cathy Jefferson
Golf Operations Manager
Holly Jenson
NW Club Liaison
Kaye Julian
State Am. and Mid-Am Tournament Director
Laurie Keller
OJG Asst. Tournament Director
Georgianne Koch
Rules Official
Deb McNichols
Chief Legal Officer & Seniors Asst. Tournament Director
Nancy Noble
OJG Tournament Director
Carol Peffer
OJG Asst. Tournament Director
Mary Peppard
Committee Member At-Large
Janet Frey Sha
NE Golf Club Liaison
Suzi Spotleson
Theresa Stotler
Lynn Thompson
SW Golf Club Liaison
Shirley Vaughn
Executive Director
Show More

4786 Dressler Rd. NW, Canton 44718

© 2023 by Coach.Corp. Proudly created with Wix.com


  • Facebook